AFRC's 2016 Outstanding Airmen of the Year

Air Force Reserve Command Outstanding Airman of the Year winners, Staff Sgt. Simone Granada, Master Sgt. Johann Ko, Senior Master Sgt. Wallace Wood and Bruce Reno pose with their trophies with AFRC commander, Lt. Gen. Maryanne Miller and AFRC command chief, Chief Master Sgt. Ericka Kelly during the OAY banquet at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, April 12, 2017. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Stephen D. Schester)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Stephen D. Schester
VIRIN: 170412-F-AU128-0196.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.