926th Wing members sweep command-level awards

  • Published
  • 926th Wing public affairs
Congratulations to the following 2014 Air Force Reserve Command award winners!

926th Group - A1 Special Recognition Team/Program of the Year (notable mention to Lt. Col. Thomas Elmore, 926th Wing Staff, Lt. Col. Keith Sudder, 926th WG Staff and Maj. Ricardo Martin, 926th Force Support Squadron)

Lt. Col. L. Connie Alge, 926th FSS - Lieutenant General Norm Lezy Award

Maj. Jennifer A. Cornell, 926th WG Staff - Solomon Starks, Jr. Equal Opportunity Director of the Year

Maj. Myla M. Abejuela, 926th WG Staff - Personnel Reserve Component Field Grade Officer of the Year

Tech. Sgt. Alicia E. Aguilera, 926th FSS - Force Support Noncommissioned Officer of the Year