Air Force Reserve Command announces 2014 award winners

  • Published
  • 926th Wing public affairs
Air Force Reserve Command has announced the following 2014 awards. These individuals will represent AFRC in the Air Reserve Component competition.

Outstanding Aviation Resource Management Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Martha D. Bowman, 706th Fighter Squadron, Nellis AFB

Outstanding Aviation Resource Management Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Amanda E. Robinson, 84th Test and Evaluation Squadron, Eglin AFB, Fla.

Outstanding Company Grade Officer assigned to a Reserve Ground Medical Unit: Capt. Jennifer A. Fong, 926th Aerospace Medical Squadron, Nellis AFB