926th Force Support Squadron sweeps AFRC-level awards

  • Published
  • 926th Group public affairs
Congratulations to three members of the 926th Force Support Squadron who were named Air Force Reserve Command outstanding performers of 2012:

- Master Sgt. Adam Jessee, Outstanding Security Forces Senior Noncommissioned Officer Support Staff

- Staff Sgt. Zachary Enke, Outstanding Security Forces Noncommissioned Officer Support Staff

- Dwayne Jackson, Outstanding Security Forces Civilian Support Staff