926th Group announces 2012 award recipients

  • Published
  • 926th Group public affairs
Congratulations to the 926th Group's 2012 award winners.

First Sergeant - Master Sgt. Cal, 78th Attack Squadron

Enlisted Traditional Reservist - Staff Sgt. Adam, 91st Attack Squadron

Officer Traditional Reservist - Maj. Christopher, 78th ATKS

Trainer - Staff Sgt. Tyson, 78th ATKS

Flight Commander - Maj. Scott Petz, 706th Fighter Squadron

Civilian Category I - Jennie Merry, 926th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Civilian Category III - Dwayne Jackson, 926th Force Support Squadron

Airman - Senior Airman Crystal, 91st ATKS

Noncommissioned Officer - Tech. Sgt. Deana Williams, 926th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer - Master Sgt. Cassie Johnson, 84th Test and Evaluation Squadron

Company Grade Officer - Lt. Melanie Singer, 706th FS

Field Grade Officer - Maj. Matthew Allen, 706th FS

The following individuals received Air Force Reserve Command's 2012 awards and will go on to compete at the Air Force level:

CGO - Lt. Melanie Singer, 706th FS

Outstanding Knowledge Operations Management NCO - Tech. Sgt. Natrell Curry, 926th FSS

Outstanding Cyberspace Operations SNCO - Master Sgt. Vickie Tippitt, 926th FSS