AFRC 2018 Information Dominance Award winners

  • Published
  • By Hq Air Force Reserve Command Public Affairs
Congratulations to the 2018 Air Force Reserve Command Information Dominance Award winners. 


Outstanding Civilian Category I: Crystal Mays, 689th Network Operations Squadron, Maxwell-Gunter Annex, Ala.

Outstanding Civilian Category II: Jason Uber, 910th Communications Squadron, Youngstown Air Reserve Station, Ohio

Outstanding Civilian Category III: Erika Johnson, AFRC/A6, Robins Air Force Base, Ga. 

Outstanding Cyber Warfare Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Kenneth Fredell, 860th NOS, Langley AFB, Va. 

Outstanding Cyber Warfare Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. David Lester, 854th Combat Operations Squadron, JBSA-Lackland, Texas

Outstanding Cyber Operations Airman: Senior Airman Alexander Piper, 14th Test Squadron, Schriever AFB, Colo.

Outstanding Cyber Systems Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Krystal Porter, 14th TS, Schriever AFB, Colo.

Outstanding Cyber Systems Airman: SrA Andrew Aquino, 23rd Combat Communications Squadron, Travis AFB, Calif. 

Outstanding Cyber Systems Noncommissioned Officer: Staff Sgt. Daniel Urban, AFRC/A6, Robins AFB, Ga.

Outstanding Cyberspace Support Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Senior Master Sgt. Gabriel Scarberry, 717th Information Operations Squadron, Hurlburt Field, Fla.

Gen. Edwin W. Rawlings Team Award: Combat Com EDI team, 860th Cyber Operations Group, Robins AFB, Ga.

Maj. Gen. Harold M. McClelland Unit Award: 426th Network Warfare Squadron, JBSA-Lackland, Texas

Lt. Gen. Harold W. Grant Unit Award: 23rd CBCS, Travis AFB, Calif. 

Cyberspace Outstanding Company Grade Officer: Capt. Melanie Singer, 706th Fighter Squadron, Nellis AFB, nev.

Cyberspace Outstanding Field Grade Officer: Maj. Kevin Pridgeon, 14th TS, Schriever AFB, Colo.