926th Wing names 4th quarter award winners

  • Published
  • 926th Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the 926th Wing's 4th Quarter award winners.

Airman: Senior Airman Victoria Carr, 14th Test Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Ryan, 429th Attack Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Kimberly, 91st Attack Squadron

Enlisted Instructor: Staff Sgt. Simone, 13th Reconnaissance Squadron

Company Grade Officer: Capt. Bruce Schwartz, 14th TS

Field Grade Officer: Maj. Michael Fisher, 706th Fighter Squadron

Officer Instructor: Maj. Derek Anderson, 706th FS